Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Unknown modifier 't' in /data/11/0/137/89/789741/user/809126/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 609
Laurie Zimmerman attorney, client reviews

Client Reviews for Laurie Zimmerman

Laurie S. Zimmerman Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer - pictureAVVO Reviews for Laurie Zimmerman of Zimmerman and Zimmerman Law Firm.


 

A Job Well-Done
5.0 Stars, Posted by Stanley, November 10, 2014

I have known Laurie Zimmerman for years in as much as I previously had offices in the same building. I am the Guardian for a party who has dementia. The ward was injured in a hit-ship accident when he was rear ended during mid-afternoon. I hired Laurie to represent me in my claim as Guardian for damages sustained by the ward. She was able to obtain a settlement from the ward’s uninsured portion of his automobile policy. She did a great job in handling this case and obtain a good result without the necessity of instituting litigation. I am very pleased with her representation.


 

All A Lawyer Should Be
5.0 Stars, Posted by Linda November 9, 2014

When I slipped and fell last year and shattered my knee I did not know where to turn. I saw the incident report that was written and realized I was going to need help. I had my doubts about lawyers until I was referred to Ms. Zimmerman. As soon as I met her I knew I was in good hands She was caring and knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way. She is smart and caring and was able to help me remain grounded. One of the things I admired most is that she is a person of her word and has a great deal of experience. I have already referred her and will continue to. I must also add that her para legal Jennifer is also very helpful and caring. Ms. Zimmerman made me feel cared for and had my back. I thank her and her team and feel she was the good part that came from a very bad and painful situation.

 

Highly Recommended, Excellent Attorney
5.0 Stars, Posted by David October 14, 2014

Ms. Zimmerman resolved our insurance issue and fought for us. She promptly identified the issues and her knowledge of the law was evident. It is great to have an aggressive attorney who can get the job done.

 

Detail Oriented
5.0 Stars, Posted by Maggie September 3, 2014

Laurie was a huge help to me when I was in a very bad car accident. The last thing I wanted to worry about was handling insurance companies. Laurie and her team handled everything for me, but always kept me completely informed. I would highly recommend her as a Personal Injury attorney.

 

Excellent Personal Injury Attorney – Aggressive and Caring
5.0 Stars, Posted by Paige August 6, 2014

Laurie represented me in a wrongful death suit involving my husband’s death. I was referred to her by another attorney and I was so appreciative of her caring and tenacity in the case. She conducted very technical research, carefully explained all my options, and left no stone unturned in order to get me the best possible outcome. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend her.

 

Caring, Courteous and Professional
5.0 Stars, Posted by anonymous August 6, 2014

Ms. Zimmerman helped me when I was injured. She walked me through each step of the process and kept me informed with the status of my case. I found her judgment to be sound and I was very comfortable in trusting her opinion. She helped me reach a resolution with which I was extremely satisfied. Being injured was a very unpleasant, confusing process. Ms. Zimmerman helped make the process bearable for me and she tended to my legal needs with the up most care, courtesy and professionalism. I would recommend that anyone who has been injured and requires legal assistance call Ms. Zimmerman.

 

Zimmerman and Zimmerman are a  Sarasota and Bradenton based law firm. Criminal Defense and Personal Injury Lawyers. For help please call our Office: 941-364-8503.